Arts

Dramatic Arts

Amro, Suzanne- SAMRO@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – DRAMA – MS. AMRO (2020-2021)

 

E. Kuch - ekuch@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – DRAMA – MS. KUCH (2020-2021)

 

Music

S. Macleod - smacleod2@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – MUSIC – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)

SEC 2 (01) – MUSIC – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)

SEC 2 (05) – MUSIC – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)

SEC 3 (06) – MUSIC – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)

SEC 5 – SOUND ENGINEERING 2 – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)

SEC 5 – SOUND ENGINEERING 4 – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)

 

G. Purdy - gpurdy@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)SEC 2 (04)

 MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

SEC 2 (06) – MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

SEC 3 (02) – MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

SEC 3 (05) – MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

SEC 4 – MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

SEC 5 – MUSIC – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

SEC 5 – SOUND ENGINEERING 2 – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)

 

Visual Arts

C. Suarez -  csuarez@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – VISUAL ARTS – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)

SEC 3 – VISUAL ARTS – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)

SEC 5 – VISUAL ARTS 52 – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)

SEC 4-5 – VISUAL ARTS – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)

 

G. Koyounian- GKOYOUNIAN@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – VISUAL ARTS – MS. KOYOUNIAN (2020-2021)

 

H. Chen - HChen@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 4-5 – FILM – MR. CHEN (2020-2021)

 

S. Chawki- SChawki@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – VISUAL ARTS – MS. CHAWKI (2020-2021)

SEC 3 – VISUAL ARTS – MS. CHAWKI (2020-2021)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

facebooktwittergoogle_plus