Arts

Dramatic Arts

Amro, Suzanne- SAMRO@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – DRAMA – MS. AMRO (2020-2021)

E. Kuch – ekuch@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – DRAMA (3RD ROTATION) – MS. KUCH (2020-2021)

Music

S. Macleod – smacleod2@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – MUSIC T1 (REVISED) – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)*

SEC 1 – MUSIC T2 (REVISED) – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 (01) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 (05) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)*

SEC 3 (06) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – SOUND ENGINEERING 4 (REVISED) – MS. MACLEOD (2020-2021)*

G. Purdy – gpurdy@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – MUSIC T2 (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 1 – MUSIC T2 (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 (04) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 (06) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 3 (02) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 3 (05) – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – MUSIC (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – SOUND ENGINEERING 2 (REVISED) – MS. PURDY (2020-2021)*

Visual Arts

C. Suarez –  csuarez@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – VISUAL ARTS (REVISED) – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)*

SEC 3 – VISUAL ARTS (REVISED) – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)*

SEC 4-5 – VISUAL ARTS (REVISED)- MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – VISUAL ARTS 52 (REVISED) – MS. SUAREZ (2020-2021)*

G. Koyounian- GKOYOUNIAN@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – VISUAL ARTS (REVISED) – MS. KOYOUNIAN (2020-2021)*

H. Chen – HChen@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 4-5 – FILM (REVISED) – MR. CHEN (2020-2021)*

S. Chawki- SChawki@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – VISUAL ARTS (REVISED) – MS. CHAWKI (2020-2021)*

SEC 3 – VISUAL ARTS (REVISED) – MS. CHAWKI (2020-2021)*

facebooktwittergoogle_plus