Staff

 

Ms. Anjali Abraham aabraham@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Robert Aiken raiken@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Cristina Almeida aalmeida@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Suzanne Amro samro@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Alissa Bakouri abakouri@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jeff Bateman jbateman@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Caroline Belina cbelina@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ruth Bensoussan rbensoussan@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Lynn Bourdeau lbourdeau@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Kera Bridgman-Ibrahim kbridgman-ibrahim@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Daniela Colannino dcolannino@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Kebira Darouach kdarouach@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Myriam Deschênes mdeschenes@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sadia Di Pietro sdipietro@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Angelos Diacoumacos adiacoumacos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Andrea Dillon adillon@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Nancy Dupaul ndupaul@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Daniel Dupuis ddupuis@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Stéphanie Ferland-Turcotte sferlandturcotte@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jessica Fogel jfogel@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. George Fowler gfowler@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Willma François wfrancois@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Carolyn Gehr cgehr@emsb.qc.ca
M Francois Girardin fgirardin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Julia Greco-Giaccio jgreco-giaccio@emsb.qc.ca
M Jérome Guay jguay@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Manila Haghighat mhaghighat@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Howard Held Howard.Held.CVD@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ms. Catherine Holloway cholloway@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Helene Ibrahim hibrahim@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Chantal Juhasz cjuhasz@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Laura Kissin lkissin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Rena Klisouris rklisouris@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Gloria Koyounian gkoyounian@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erika Kuch ekuch@emsb.qc.ca
M Joé Lambert-Kirouac jlambert-kirouac@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. William Lapierre wlapierre@emsb.qc.ca
M Jacques Lemelin jlemelin@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Dwayne Linton dlinton@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anita Liscio aliscio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sheila Macleod smacleod2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Emily Mannard emannard@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Steve Manstavich smanstavich@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jan Mateus jmateus@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Carole Montpetit cmontpetit@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Louise Moreau lmoreau@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Stephan Nemeth snemeth@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Charles Northey cnorthey@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Maximilien Ohayon mohayon@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Marie-Claire O’Neil moneil@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Leigh Partington lpartington@emsb.qc.ca
M Marco Pomenti mpomenti@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ginette Purdy gpurdy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anita Reddy areddy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Constance Reece creece@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Sandy Roy sroy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ruth Scanlan ruth.scanlan.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ms. Cathy Schreiber cschreiber@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ketega Skyers pskyers@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Tonicia Spencer tspencer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Christine Suarez csuarez@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anna Supino asupino@emsb.qc.ca
M Antoine Tetreault atetreault2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Alexandra Todi atodi@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Paraskevi Tsagaroulis ptsagaroulis@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Wilson mwilson@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Andre Vamvakas avamvakas@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Amir Van Alphen avanalphen@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jamal Zigby jzigby@emsb.qc.ca

 

facebooktwittergoogle_plus