Staff

Ms. Anjali Abraham aabraham@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Robert Aiken raiken@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Cristina Almeida aalmeida@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Suzanne Amro samro@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Alissa Bakouri abakouri@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jeff Bateman jbateman@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Caroline Belina cbelina@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Josiane Beutchom JBeutchom@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Lynn Bourdeau lbourdeau@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Tamara Bronet TBronet@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jody- Ann Cayer JCAYER@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Samira Chawki SChawki@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jason Chen HChen@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Daniela Colannino dcolannino@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Creamer MCREAMER@emsb.qc.ca
Mme Katherine Cukier KCUKIER@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Kebira Darouach kdarouach@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Myriam Deschênes mdeschenes@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sadia Di Pietro sdipietro@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Angelos Diacoumacos adiacoumacos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jaimie Dimopoulos DDimopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Nancy Dupaul ndupaul@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Daniel Dupuis ddupuis@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Stéphanie Ferland-Turcotte sferlandturcotte@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jessica Fogel jfogel@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. George Fowler gfowler@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Willma François wfrancois@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Carolyn Gehr cgehr@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Germain SGermain@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Hoda Ghadirian HGhadirian@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Francois Girardin fgirardin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ariane Gouin AGouin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Manila Haghighat mhaghighat@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Leng Jo IJo2@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Laura Kissin lkissin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Rena Klisouris rklisouris@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Gloria Koyounian gkoyounian@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erika Kuch ekuch@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Joé Lambert-Kirouac jlambert-kirouac@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. William Lapierre wlapierre@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Helene LeBlanc HLeblanc@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jacques Lemelin jlemelin@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Dwayne Linton dlinton@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anita Liscio aliscio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sheila Macleod smacleod2@emsb.qc.ca
 Mr. Maude  Martin  MMartin@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jan Mateus jmateus@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Elyssa Maria Nassif ENassif@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Stephan Nemeth snemeth@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Charles Northey cnorthey@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Maximilien Ohayon mohayon@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Marie-Claire O’Neil moneil@emsb.qc.ca
M Marco Pomenti mpomenti@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ginette Purdy gpurdy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Paulina Ramales PRamales@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anita Reddy areddy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Constance Reece creece@emsb.qc.ca
Mme. Sandy Roy sroy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ruth Scanlan ruth.scanlan.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ms. Ketega Skyers pskyers@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Tonicia Spencer tspencer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Christine Suarez csuarez@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anna Supino asupino@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Antoine Tetreault atetreault2@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Wilson mwilson@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Vanessa Valdelomar vanessa.valdelomar.ccomtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Mr. Andre Vamvakas avamvakas@emsb.qc.ca
Mrs. Angela Vaudry AVaudry@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Nancy Vervuurt NVERVUURT@emsb.qc.ca

facebooktwittergoogle_plus