Staff

 

Ms. Anjali Abraham AAbraham@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Robert Aiken RAIKEN@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Cristina Almeida AALMEIDA@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Alissa Bakouri abakouri@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jeff Bateman jbateman@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Caroline Belina cbelina@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Nancy Blouin nblouin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Lynn Bourdeau lbourdeau@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Leslie Burke leslie.burke.cvd@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ms. Jody-Amélie Cayer JCAYER@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Samira Chawki schawki@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Daniela Colannino dcolannino@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Katharine Cukier kcukier@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Kebira Darouach kdarouach@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sadia Di Pietro sdipietro@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Angelos Diacoumacos adiacoumacos@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Andrea Dillon adillon@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jaimie Dimopoulos DDimopoulos@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. James Dufault jdufault@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Nancy Dupaul ndupaul@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Daniel Dupuis ddupuis@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Ferland-Turcotte sferlandturcotte@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jessica Fogel jfogel@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. George Fowler gfowler@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Melanie Gauthier MGauthier@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Carolyn Gehr cgehr@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Francois Girardin fgirardin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Catherine Goudreau cgoudreau@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Manila Haghighat mhaghighat@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Howard Held Howard.Held.CVD@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Ms. Catherine Holloway cholloway@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Helene Ibrahim hibrahim@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Chantal Juhasz cjuhasz@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Laura Kissin lkissin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Gloria Koyounian gkoyounian@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Erika Kuch ekuch@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. William Lapierre wlapierre@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anne L’Ecuyer alecuyer@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Stephanie Leech-Pepin sleechpepin@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jacques Lemelin jlemelin@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anita Liscio aliscio@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sheila Macleod smacleod2@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Steve Manstavich smanstavich@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jan Mateus jmateus@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Carole Montpetit cmontpetit@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Louise Moreau lmoreau@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Stephan Nemeth snemeth@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Charles Northey cnorthey@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Maximilien Ohayon mohayon@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Marie-Claire O’Neil moneil@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Natalie Orlando norlando@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Laura Paolillo lpaolillo@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Marisa Pisto mpisto@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Tony Pita tpita@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Ginette Purdy gpurdy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Constance Reece creece@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Sandy Roy sroy@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Terry Smiley tsmiley@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Aristea Spiroulias aspiroulias@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Michael Stewart mstewart@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Christine Suarez csuarez@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Anna Supino asupino@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Patricia Taylor ptaylor@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Jagdeep Trehin JTREHIN@EMSB.QC.CA
Mr. Andre Vamvakas avamvakas@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Michal Wineberg mwineberg@emsb.qc.ca
Mr. Jamal Zigby jzigby@emsb.qc.ca
Ms. Maria Alessia Zuccaro mzuccaro@emsb.qc.ca

 

facebooktwittergoogle_plus