Social Sciences

A. Diacoumacos –  ADIACOUMACOS@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 5 – HISTORY (REVISED) – MR. DIACOUMACOS (2020-2021)*

A. Reddy – AReddy@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – GÉOGRAPHIE (REVISED) – MME REDDY (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – CONTEMPORARY WORLD (REVISED) – MS. REDDY (2020-2021)*

A. Tétreault – ATetreault2@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. TÉTREAULT (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 – GÉOGRAPHIE (REVISED) – M. TÉTREAULT (2020-2021)*

C. Almeida – aalmeida@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – MME ALMEIDA (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – MME ALMEIDA (2020-2021)*

C. Belina – cbelina@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – GÉOGRAPHIE (REVISED) – MME BELINA (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 – GÉOGRAPHIE (REVISED) – MME BELINA (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – MME BELINA (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – CONTEMPORARY WORLD (REVISED) – MS. BELINA (2020-2021)*

D. Dupuis – ddupuis@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. DUPUIS (2020-2021)*

SEC 2 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. DUPUIS (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – HISTORY (REVISED) – MR. DUPUIS (2020-2021)*

J. Chen- HChen@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – GÉOGRAPHIE (REVISED) – M. CHEN (2020-2021)*

N. Dupaul – ndupaul@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 3 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – MME DUPAUL (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – MME DUPAUL (2020-2021)*

M. Pomenti –MPomenti@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 3 – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. POMENTI (2020-2021)*

W. Lapierre – wlapierre@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 4 (02) – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. LAPIERRE (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 (04) – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. LAPIERRE (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 (05) – HISTOIRE (REVISED) – M. LAPIERRE (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – HISTORY (REVISED) – MR. LAPIERRE (2020-2021)*

facebooktwittergoogle_plus