Science

A. Liscio – aliscio@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 4 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MS. LISCIO (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – CHEMISTRY (REVISED) – MS. LISCIO (2020-2021)*

E. Nassif –ENassif@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME NASSIF (2020-2021)*

C. Gehr – cgehr@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME GEHR (2020-2021)*

K. Darouach – KDAROUACH@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 4-5 – BIOLOGY (REVISED) – MS. DAROUACH (2020-2021)*

J. Fogel – jfogel@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME FOGEL (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 (06) – SCIENCE (REVISE) – MS. FOGEL (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 (06) – SCIENCE (REVISE) – MS. FOGEL (2020-2021)*

SEC 5 – CHEMISTRY (REVISED) – MS. FOGEL (2020-2021)*

L. Jo – IJo@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 5 – PHYSICS (REVISED) – MR. JO (2020-2021)*

SEC 4-5 – BIOLOGY (REVISED) – MR. JO (2020-2021)*

L. Kissin – lkissin@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME KISSIN (2020-2021)*

SEC 3 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME KISSIN (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MS. KISSIN (2020-2021)*

H. Ghadirian – HGhadirian@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 1 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME GHADIRIAN (2020-2021)*

M. Ohayon – mohayon@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – M. OHAYON (2020-2021)*

M.  Zuccaro – MZUCCARO@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 2 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – (2020-2021)*

S. Nemeth – snemeth@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 5 – PHYSICS (REVISED) – MR. NEMETH (2020-2021)*

T. Bronet – TBronet@emsb.qc.ca

SEC 3 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MME BRONET (2020-2021)*

SEC 4 – SCIENCE (REVISED) – MS. BRONET (2020-2021)*

facebooktwittergoogle_plus